Towns County Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The mission of the Towns County Chamber of Commerce is to provide the support, leadership,and education through planned development,marketing,and communications to enhance the quality of life while maintaining our heritage. The Towns County Chamber of Commerce is a Business in Business for Business.

Sarah Dearing, Chairperson
VanKeith Insurance Agency
706-244-3334
sarah_vankeith@windstream.net




Jeremy Hogsed, Chairman-Elect
Farmer's Insurance Agency
706-896-3276
jhogsed@farmersagent.com




Valerie K. Polding
Valerie K. Polding, CPa
706-896-4531
vpolding@yahoo.com






Melanie Hughes, Secretary
Park Sterling Bank
706-896-2243
melanie_hughes@parksterlingbank.com






John Allen, Past Chairman
Brown Haven Builders
706-781-8027
johnallen49@gmail.com





Charles Burton, Director
Brasstown Valley Resort
706-379-9900
charles.burton@brasstownvalley.com
 



Marvin Copeland, Director
The Ridges Resort & Marina
706-896-2262
m.copeland@anchorsouthmanagement.com
































































 

Carmolita Haney. Director
Mountain Realty
706-896-2283
carmolitahaney@yahoo.com





Lynn McPeak, Director
TATA on Main
706-896-0567
lynnmcpeak@yahoo.com




Brandon Grimsley, Director
United Community Bank
706-896-4186
brandon_grimsley@ucbi.com




Dwayne Phillips, Director
Lake Chatuge Marine
706-896-2835
dwayne@lakechatugemarine.com




Bill Pierson, Director
REMAX Hiawassee Realty
706-896-4183
remaxbill@windstream.net




Lindsey Townsend, Director
Chatuge Regional Hospital
706-896-7196
lindseytownsend@uniongeneral.org



Noel Turner,  Director
Turner Property Advisors.
770-365-8822
turnerpropertyadvisors@gmail.com